Membership  Donate  News & Events  Contact us
Sign up for our Blackhorse E-News:
Already receiving our paper newsletter? Go paperless.

Help the association by shopping at Amazon.
Click for details.
Home    Membership    About Us    Leadership    News and Events    Donate    Reunions    Scholarships    Soldier Support    Chapters    Gear    History    Links

More about Blackhorse:

Photo Gallery

Eleventh Cavalry from the Roer to the Elbe, 1944-1945

Medal of Honor Recipients

Fiddler’s Green

Our Fallen Brothers from Operation Iraqi Freedom

11th Armored Cavalry Regiment History

Officers, Directors, & Staff

Regimental Leadership

Historical videos

Commanders of the 11th Cavalry 1901 to 1941

Our Fallen Brothers from Operation Iraqi Freedom

  • SPC Bryan E. Barron
  • SFC Randy D. Collins
  • SGT Travis Cooper
  • SPC Brian K. Derks
  • CPL Tyler J. Dickens
  • CPT Stephen W. Frank
  • CPT Ralph J. Harting III
  • SGT Jacob. D. Dones
  • SPC Casey M. Laware
  • CPL Audrey D. Lunsford
  • SGT Mark A. Maida
  • SGT David J. Murray
  • 1LT Robert C. Oneto-Sikorski
  • SGT Adrian N. Orosco
  • SSG Saburant Parker
  • SSG Luis J. Pena-Romero
  • CPL Kevin W. Prince
  • SSG Milton Rivera-Varga
  • SGT John M. Smith
  • SPC Daniel R. Varnado
  • SPC Javier A. Villanueva
  • CW4 Walter Lynn